Staff

Chief Executive Officer

Rebecca Shaw

rshaw@lansw.com.au

Operations & Administration Manager

Kathy Moran

kmoran@lansw.com.au

(02) 9633 4511

Centre Liaison Manager

Rebecca Newton

rnewton@lansw.com.au

(02) 9633 4511

Competitions Manager

Cheryl Webb

cwebb@lansw.com.au

(02) 9633 4511

Membership & Registrations

Trish Bright

admin@lansw.com.au

(02) 9633 4511

Marketing & Communications Coordinator

Pat McGregor

pmcgregor@lansw.com.au.

(02) 9633 4511

Head of Coach & Volunteer Development

Darren Wensor

dwensor@lansw.com.au

(02) 9633 4511

Participation & Partnership Manager

(02) 9633 4511

Participation Coordinator

Stephanie Grujoski

sgrujoski@lansw.com.au.

(02) 9633 4511

Coaching & Development- Metro 

Alvin Umadhay

aumadhay@lansw.com.au

(02) 9633 4511

Coaching & Development- Metro & State Team Manager

Youcef Abdi

yabdi@lansw.com.au.

(02) 9633 4511

Development Officer- Tamworth

Adam Jolliffe

ajolliffe@lansw.com.au.

(02) 9633 4511

Development Officer- Dubbo

Tim Trainor

ttrainor@lansw.com.au.

(02) 9633 4511

Development Officer- Wagga Wagga

Daniel Warren

dwarren@lansw.com.au.

(02) 9633 4511